yummy pumpkin recipe

You know that whole “I don’t bake” statement from a few posts back, well I did it again!  Our wonderful neighbors brought us a dinner the other night and I didn’t want to return the plate empty.

So, I started searching for some fall-ish desserts and found this!

{image via Our Best Bites}

It has many names…

Pumpkin Crumble

Pumpkin Dump Cake

or Up-side-down Pumpkin Pie.

Call it whatever you want because it’s delicious.

and EASY!

The recipe came from Our Best Bites as well, but I thought I’d make it a little easier and a little cuter by putting the recipe on a card.

You can download this recipe card for free HERE

{blank recipe card via Paper Stories}

If you’re big into fall cooking and baking, Cheryl over at Tidy Mom shared a TON of her favorite pumpkin recipes for fall.

Whiskey Pumpkin Shortbread Parfait {with candied pecans and caramel topping}

Pumpkin Cream Cheese

Apple Butter Pumpkin Pie with Streusel topping

Chocolate Pumpkin Muffins

Pumpkin Cheesecake Brownies

Vanilla Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cinnamon Butter Cream

Pumpkin Butter

Pumpkin Pancakes with Black Cinnamon Syrup

Layered Walnut Pumpkin Pie

Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

as well as some of her friends’ favorite pumpkin recipes…

Pumpkin Cheddar Muffins at Bake at 350

Pumpkin Funnel Cakes at Dine and Dish

Pumpkin Caramels at I am Baker

Pumpkin Pie Popsicles at Family Fresh Cooking

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bars at Two Peas and Their Pod

Pumpkin Pie Coffee Cake at Food for My Family

Simple Chilled Pumpkin Cheesecake at Simple Bites

Gluten Free Pumpkin Granola at With Style and Grace 

Pumpkin Cheesecake at A Farmgirls Dabbles

Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls at Good Life {eats}

Have fun baking!! Be sure to comment and let me know which recipe you made!

Leave a comment