pallet projects

I saw the greatest headboard just recently in Serena & Lily using pallets

Then, I noticed that my parents had a bunch of them at their house from their new sod.  I don’t have a need for a headboard right now but I loved the look of the pallets so much that I kept trying to think of some other ways to incorporate them…

…and then I found these…

{via funkyjunk interiors}

{via outsapop}

{via Hutsefluts}

{via todaysnest.com}

{via wilsonsandpugs.blogspot.com}

{via elcostureromagazine.blogspot.com}

{via joyeverafter.com}

{via ashleyannphotography.com}

{via queenbeeofthepeachtree.blogspot.com}

{via youpaidmorethanme.blogspot.com}

this one and…

…this one have officially been added to my to-do list!

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “pallet projects

Leave a Reply

