Color Crush | Mint

I’m over dark colors and pale skin.  It was fun while it lasted but I’m ready to move on. Even though we’ve had some 80 degree whether, it still feels a little like winter around here…maybe because of all the rain.  I’m hoping the time change this weekend will help.

Regardless, I’m looking forward to fun spring colors and one of my favorites is mint!  Mint was popular last season, but I think it’s still going to be big this year.  So this week, I’m featuring it as my color crush and I’ve put together a little board with some great mint accessories.  Maybe it’ll help us all get a head start on Spring decorating!

Mint

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

What’s your Spring color crush?

jenna signature

Leave a Reply

