Recent Doings | Photography

Like I mentioned earlier, I like to play around in photography.  There are so many great photographers out there with incredible talent and I just love drooling over their photos.  I think I like photography because it captures a whole story in just one moment.  There are beautiful things that happen around us all the time…but they are only there for an instant and, if you’re not paying attention, are easy to miss.  If that moment is captured on camera, though, it can be enjoyed forever.

My sweet niece was born a few months ago and my sister-in-law wanted some updated family photos–here are a few shots from their session.

C

OO

JJ

E

H

QQ

BB

RR

If you’re interested in seeing more of my photography ramblings, I’ve added a Photography tab to the blog with full sessions.  I’d love for you to check it out!  This full session is here.

jenna signature

Leave a Reply

