all women stalk

I admit it.  I am beauty-skill impaired.  I can’t ever get my hair to do anything “really cute” and my make-up application is what you would call “routine.”  Enter All Women Stalk.

I found this sight through Pinterest (of course!) and fell in love!  What better resource for a girl who has 4 hairstyles and basic make-up application skills.  There are all sorts of useful tips and tricks.  Here’s screen shot of the home page:

 

Aside from make-up and beauty tips, there are travel tips, workout regimens (body specific and target area specific), fashion finds, DIY projects, relationship advice, gift ideas, and book lists.  You (and I) could spend hours reading through all of the articles.  So head on over and check it out.

  Be sure to pace yourself, though.  You could get sucked-in if you’re not careful!

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

