garden party

With the weather being so nice lately, I’ve been in the mood to work outside.  After all of those months of staying bundled-up indoors (yes, even in Florida), being in nature is quite nice.  I always see such great pictures on Pinterest of outdoor parties and receptions and have thought how fun it would be to have one of my own

{if only I lived on a farm and had a big barn to host something in!}.

We don’t have a very large yard at our house, but it’s enough and our couples group is meeting her on Saturday for dinner, so I think I’m going to put together a cozy dinner-scape for everyone.  Here are some of my inspiration photos:

 

I got these from Target today for $12.99/box and I’m pretty excited about them!

We’ll see how everything turns out!

2 thoughts on “garden party

Leave a Reply

