kade’s room

In just a few short weeks, Kade will be here!  Lucky for him, his room is all ready!  I gave you a sneak peek of his room here, but now I’ve got the full story.  I didn’t do an idea board for this room–Melody (Kade’s mommy) and I just did lots of shopping and emailing about ideas and concepts for the room.

What do you think?  Isn’t the rug awesome!?  Melody found it for $160 at Overstock.com–pretty nice, huh?

On another fun note, Reni posted about my new business cards on the Bliss and Tell blog.  Check out the post here— I can’t wait to get my cards!  Reni is actually doing another giveaway on her blog for 100 custom designed business cards.  She’s awesome to work with and is an amazing designer.  All you have to do to enter is like B & T on Facebook or subscribe to their blog.  Be sure to stop by!

I’m looking forward to a week of perfect weather!!  Hope your weather is awesome too!

Leave a Reply

