giveaway!

As promised, Everyday Clever is hosting it’s first giveaway of 2012!

Meg over at Little Blue Prints has so generously offered one of her adorable Bloomie necklaces to one, lucky Everyday Clever reader.  When I met Meg at Fiesta in the Park and saw these in her booth, I was in love!

{…so I’m kindof jealous that I can’t enter this giveaway 🙂 }

Here’s how you enter:

#1. Subscribe to Everyday Clever by clicking “Send Me Emails!”  (If you’re already a subsriber, you can skip this step)

{the “subsribe” section is on the left and looks like this…}

and then…

#2. Vist the Little Blue Prints Etsy Shop HERE, pick your favorite Bloomie color, and then leave a comment on this post telling me which one it is!

IMPORTANT!: You MUST complete BOTH #1 & #2 to be entered!

For an EXTRA ENTRY: Subscribe to or Follow Little Blue Prints –but be sure to leave a comment here letting me know that you did!

This giveaway will end 2 weeks from today on February 2nd at midnight!

We love giveaways!!  Happy entering!

11 thoughts on “giveaway!

  1. Jenn, I love this necklace as well! The colors are all nice, but since I wear lots of black, I think my first choice is gris, followed by the snow one. 🙂 Love giveaways…pinnned your tutorial for the mobile to my Pintrest board!
    Hugs,
    Lorraine

    I already subscribe…love knowing when you post something new, and now I’m subscribed to Little Blue Prints, as well!

  2. I love the mustard bloomie! They are so cute. Thanks for introducing me to Little Blue Prints. I subscribed to her blog…looks neat.

  3. Pingback: big news for everyday clever | everydayclever

  4. Pingback: hello february! | everydayclever

  5. I found your blog via Megan at Little Blue Prints (which was via The Painted House) and now I’m excitedly following both :). I love all the bloomie necklaces, but think plum is my favorite. Thanks for your blog and following forward to more fabulous ideas!

Leave a Reply

