asa’s room

My friend, Melody, is expecting her second little one in a few months, which means her first born, Asa, will be getting a new, “big boy” room.  She’s asked me to put some ideas together for his new room and I wanted to share what I came up with!

She had already purchased the bedding {so I had lots of colors to work with} and picked a bed and was hoping for some more storage since his room isn’t very large.

{Click on each board for a larger/clearer view}

What do you think?!

5 thoughts on “asa’s room

  1. I love it all, especially the magnet wall! I can’t wait to see the finished product in my little boy’s room. Thanks for the fun room! We know Asa will love his big boy room designed by Miss Jenna.

  2. Pingback: top 10 in 2011 | everydayclever

  3. Pingback: diy: star mobile | everydayclever

  4. Pingback: asa’s big boy room–revealed! | everydayclever

Leave a Reply

