how to tie a scarf

So, I stumbled upon this video today and HAD to share it with you.  I was just talking to some of my friends about different ways to tie scarves–I think I know about 4 {or 5…maybe}.  This video shows you 25 completely different ways to tie a scarf, and they’re all so cute!  I would use every single one of them if I could remember how.  I will definitely be using this video a lot this Fall!

This weekend it’s supposed to turn a little cooler here in Florida so I’ll try out one of the new methods–maybe the Bunny Ear or the Magic Trick!

Which one is your favorite?!

2 thoughts on “how to tie a scarf

  1. Pingback: top 10 in 2011 | everydayclever

Leave a Reply

