Wine and Furniture..or Whining for Furniture

Last Saturday we got to enjoy the {free!} wine tasting at World Market. I have to confess, I’m really not a wine snob, nor do I pretend to be, and sometimes wine tastings and such can be quite intimidating for my simple {sweet, white, and bubbly} taste, but I really enjoyed it…and learned a lot!
Despite the education I received, I tasted my favorite at the first table–Moscato Asti
Like I said earlier; sweet, white, and bubbly.  If you’re sweet, like me, I would definitely suggest this one.
As we entered World Market, I warned my husband that this was a dangerous place for me…  And shortly after we walked in and I got distracted and wandered off, I found these…a fell in love.
I love the industrial look of them–although, not too industrial because the wood softens them just enough.  I especially love that they’re on casters, though.  Nice touch.
I also spotted these glass table lamps that I have been looking all over for!
I didn’t get too close, though…
Unfortuantely, the price tags were a little out of my range, so I settled for some free wine {and snacks} and a bar of really good smelling soap.
I did get this in my email today, though
and I would love to share it with you. đŸ™‚
Just click {to enlarge}, save, and print!
Have a sweet weekend!
One thought on “Wine and Furniture..or Whining for Furniture

Leave a Reply

